Bad Bad Buddha Custom Show

"So BadAss, It's Good" Show

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

When:  March 29th-31st, 2013

Where: BeeFy & Co. Booth #1253  at WonderCon 2013 – Anaheim Convention Center

A group exhibition of custom Bad Bad Buddha figures and art.

All pieces will be shown and for sale on a first come first serve bases. So please be there early! Please contact us by email for any inquire: customerservice@beefyco.com 

*We will be out of the office from May 1st-31st, 2013. All orders will be processed on June 1st, 2013. Thank you and sorry for the inconvience. For any inquires please email: customerservice@beefyco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mega Madball Toe Hands by Jay222 - $350

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Big C :

DeeTen : facebook.com/artbydeeten

Eckotyper : www.nickelnickelnine.bigcartel.com

EOS : www.anieos.com

Fuller Designs : www.fullerdesigns222.com

Grits : http://gritsfx.atspace.com

Jay222:

JFury:

JonEBoi :

Josh Mayhem : www.joshmayhem.com

JRad:

kOmega : www.komega.me

Kool51 : Instagram: kool51designs

Kyle Kirwan : www.kylekirwan.blogspot.com

Lisa Pisa : www.mslisapisa.com

Manny X : www.patrullax.net

Matt Perez : www.angrykoalagear.com

MJ Lindo : www.mjlindo.com

Mumbot : www.woodenantlers.com

Nakanari : www.maihiro.net

Nebulon5 : www.nebulon5.bigcartel.com

UNCLE : www.unclestudio.com

Rsin : www.rsin-art.blogspot.com , www.whispers.storenvy.com

Shadoe Delgado : www.shadoedelgado.com

Spanky Stokes : www.spankystokes.com

Spazda1:

The Forces of Dorkness : www.forcesofdorkness.com

Tim Wollweber : www.timw-art.blogspot.com 

Troy Martin : www.troymartinart.com

Valley Dweller : www.valleydweller.com

 

More Info, Details and WIPS to come…..